WBA Board of Directors

2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

Lisa Harmon, President - Great Lakes Coca-Cola
Lisa.Harmon@GLCCD.com
Windsor, Wisconsin

Bob Rauner, Vice-President - WP Beverages
brauner@wpbpepsi.com
Windsor, Wisconsin

Kelly McDowell, Executive Secretary, Wisconsin Beverage Association
kellymmcdowell@gmail.com

Tom Andersen, Dr Pepper Snapple Group
tom.andersen@dpsg.com
Racine, Wisconsin

Greg Bartz, Pepsi-Cola Bottling Company of La Crosse
Gbartz@gillettepepsi.com
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Mario Battellini – Dr Pepper Snapple Group
mario.battellini@dpsg.com
Racine, Wisconsin

Rick Junion, Great Lakes Coca-Cola
richard.junion@GLCCD.com
Wrightstown, Wisconsin

Katie Robb – Great Lakes Coca-Cola
Katie.Robb@GLCCD.com
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Noel Rodriguez, Pepsi Beverages Company
noel.rodriguez@pepsico.com
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Randy Wissink, Green Bay Seven-Up Bottling Company
rwissink@gb7up.com
Green Bay, Wisconsin