WBA Board of Directors

2016-2017 Officers and Board of Directors

Tim Schultz, President – Seven-Up/Dr. Pepper Bottling Company
timschultz@7upwatertown.net
Watertown, Wisconsin

Kurt Ganzemiller, Vice President – Great Lakes Coca-Cola
kurt.ganzemiller@GLCCD.com
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Kelly McDowell, Executive Secretary, Wisconsin Beverage Association
kellymmcdowell@gmail.com

Greg Bartz, Pepsi Beverages Company
greg.bartz@pepsico.com
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Mark Gamoke, Pepsi-Cola Bottling Company of La Crosse
mgamoke@gillettepepsi.com
La Crosse, Wisconsin

Lisa Harmon, Great Lakes Coca-Cola
Lisa.Harmon@GLCCD.com
Windsor, Wisconsin

Rick Junion, Great Lakes Coca-Cola
richard.junion@GLCCD.com
Wrightstown, Wisconsin

Bob Rauner, WP Beverages
brauner@wpbpepsi.com
Madison, Wisconsin

Gary Weiten, Dr Pepper Snapple Group
gary.weiten@dpsg.com
Windsor, Wisconsin

Randy Wissink, Green Bay Seven-Up Bottling Company
rwissink@gb7up.com
Green Bay, Wisconsin